Fare well …….

This is it guys! My days with the YGS (Youth Green Squad) are over. It has been seven weeks since I started working but it feels like I have worked here for years. I’m really going to miss all my new friends, co workers and my three bosses. It has been very fun and I learned a lot but my journey ends here. I hope that one day I will get to share my knowledge to others. Last but not least I would like to thank all my teammates and my bosses for assisting me when I needed help the most, so thank you and goodbye.

Leave a Reply

